Access Keys:

 
 
Strangford College, Newtownards

Calendar

 
April 2022 June 2022
Monday, 2nd May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday (Student Holiday)
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
Uberheroes (Year 8)
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
Uberheroes (Year 9)
Friday, 6th May 2022
School Nurse visit for Year 8 & 9
Friday, 13th May 2022
Year 8 House Competition Extravaganza
Monday, 23rd May 2022
Summer Exam Week Year 8-10
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Summer Exam Week Year 8-10
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
Summer Exam Week - Year 8-10
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Summer Exam Week Year 8-10
Friday, 27th May 2022
Summer Exam Week Year 8-10